Central Office
Offices Contact Tell/Fax No. Office Contact Tel/Fax No.
FILL COLOR LEGEND BY FLOOR GROUND FLOOR 2nd FLOOR 3rd FLOOR 4th FLOOR
Special Licensing Branch (SLB)

Engr. PRICILLA F. DEMINTON
(Officer-in-Charge)

924-4024
special.licensing@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
rrldntc@yahoo.com
radioreg.ntc@gmail.com

Consumer Welfare
and Protection
Division (CWPD)

Atty. Ramon C. Nolasco, JR.
920-4464
926-7722
921-3251
consumer@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)

Safety Radio
Services & STCW
Compliance Division(SSCD)

Engr. GLENN ANTHONY C. MERCADO
(Chief)
924-2595
924-3731
safety.stcw@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Records Section
(GSD/RS)
Ms. Divina N. Daquioag
(Officer-in-Charge)
920-40181
records@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Special Radio
Services Division
(SRSD)
Engr. Onofre Da. Galindo
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-2595
special.radio@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Commission
Secretariat
Mr. Adriano B. Consunji
924-3738
secretariat@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Regulation Branch (RB)
Engr. IMELDA WALCIEN
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-4026
928-9171
Regulation@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
General Services
Division(GSD)
Mr. Ramon Rodulfo
924-3743
gen.services@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Service & Interconnection Division (SID)
Engr. MARLE F. RABENA
(Chief)
924-3722
interconnection@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Cashier Section
(GSD/CS)
Ms. Susan S. Torre
924-3768
cashier@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Corporate Palnning & Programming Division (CPPD)
Engr. MA. VICTORIA G. VALENZUELA
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-3722
corp.planning@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Management Division (MD) Ms. Clarita A. Mercado
924-3734
management@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Network & Facilities Division (NFD)
Engr. SAMUEL S. SABILE
920-4472
networks@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Finance Division Ms. Teresa M. Estrella
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-37341
finance@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Planning,Financial and Management Branch (PFMD)
Ms. ERIBERTA V. TAMORO
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-3722
924-2595
planning.finace@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Administrative Branch (AB) Dir. Ma Victoria
Deypalubos
(director)
924-40201
administrative@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Broadcast Services Division (BSD)
Engr. ALVIN BLANCO
(Chief)
924-3744
broadcast@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Human Resources
Division (HRD)
Ms. Sophia Lynn B. Lumantod
924-37751
human.resource@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Legal Branch (LB)
Dir DENNIS BABARAN
(director)
924-3746
legacy@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Commissioners
Office (OC)
Atty. Gamaliel A. Cordoba
924-4042/48
924-4008
921-7128
commissioner@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Internal Legal Affairs Division (ILAD)
Atty. EFIGENIA PAJEL-CRUZ
Atty. JURMABIN T. BADDIRI
924-4033
924-3736
internal.litigation@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Deputy Commisioners Ms Delilah F. Deles
924-4040
924-4087
depcom1@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Adjudication Division (AD)
Atty. NILO LOZADA
924-3771
adjudication@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Deputy
Commisioners
Engr. Edgardo V. Cabarios
924-4040
924-4087
depcom2@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Radio Operators Examination Committee (ROEC)
examination@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
PIO Mr. Jason Velencia
924-4138
info@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Radio Room Monitoring
COA Ms. Divina N. Daquioag
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-3758
coa@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Radio Spectrum Planning Division (RSPD)
Engr.ROBERTO P. TOLENTINO
(Officer-in-Charge)
924-4069
spectrum@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Industry Planning & Research Division Engr. Charito T. Suarez
924-3765
industry.research@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
ITU
Mr. Luisito U. Mercado
(Chief)
926-7109
infotech@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Industry Planning & Management Branch (IPBM) Engr. Efren R. Cabanlig
926-7108
industry.planning@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
MIS
 
mis@ntc.gov.ph
(mail:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)
Epquipment Standards Division (ESD) Engr. Jovita V. Chongco
926-7108
equipment.standards@ntc.gov.ph
(mail url:http://lihamt.gov.ph/)